Portobello Road

Image

London has always been in my heart and it will always do…

I think is one of the most amazing city in the world…

I lived there for too short period of time and I really need to come back as soon as I can.

I met incredible people over there, that I’m always so happy to see again, that make me laugh and enjoy life so much.

I feel completely myself in this exciting city, where nobody judges you for who you are, for your style or for your personality.

Here some of the pics we took in Portobello Road!

Love the market on saturday!

Enjoy

xx

Ivythunder

ImageImageImageImageImage

Vintage Cashmere Jumper

Topshop shorts

Burberry trench coat

Rispondi

