Summer is ending

Image

I know summer is ending…I know the sun is not as hot as few weeks ago…but I still dream the beach, the fresh hit of a wave and the sand so warm and reassuring.

 To me summer is vital, the sea let me help to let go all my tensions, my worries and the contact with nature is so strong and liberating.

If I could I would definetely live at seaside, like LOS ANGELES! Nothing less please…

My problem is that I also need the city a lot! The chaos. the shops, the people, the subway!

I’m black & white!

Chaos and relax!

City and beach!

I hope you’ll enjoy this pictures that I LOVE SO MUCH!

It was sunset and we had the splash of the waves helping us making all the atmosphere dreamy!

Let’s dream the beach together!

xx

Ivythunder

Image ImageImageImage

Rispondi

