Biking in the city

Image

Credo che se chiunque provasse ad usare un mezzo che non inquini riusciremmo a respirare meglio!

E poi i paesaggi che regala andare in bicicletta sono impossibili da ammirare se guidi un mezzo in strada, ed io non voglio urlare ed impazzire al mattino a causa del traffico confuso che si crea lungo le strade della città. Io mi godo lo spettacolo della fontana del castello Sforzesco che danza elegantemente al mio passaggio.

Vado in giro con una Bianchi anni 70, io la trovo davvero COOL! La vernice nera che a tratti “salta via” dà spazio ad
una tintura rossa, mi piace.
Adoro fare movimento mi fà sentire bene e piena di energie.
Ci vediamo giovedì!
Buon inizio settimana!

I believe if everybody could use a transportation that not involve pollution we would breath better!

And it’s impossible to admire those little streets and sceneries if you drive in the traffic. And in the morning I really don’t like to stay in the crazy rush hour through the streets of my city.

I like to enjoy the show of the Sforzesco Castle’s fountain dancing elegantly when I approach it.

I drive a “Bianchi” bike from the ’70, that I find very COOL! The black painting is just a little bit scratched and it reveals a kind of old red paint, I like it.

I love to exercise, it makes me feel better and full of energy!

See you on Thursday guys!

Have a nice week!

Image

Image

Image

Image
Superga shoes limited edition,
Long grey t-shirt American Apparel
Silk dots and simmetic lines trousers from Korea brand
Vintage cardigan bought in a Paris flea market
Tom Ford sunglasses
Cashmere draw scarf Etro
Rispondi

